top of page

Tue, Jan 10

|

Athena Village Zoom

Hosting BIZ TALK in Athena Village Community

Excited to be HOSTING BIZ TALK a informal conversation / Q &A about business. This months topic NEW YEAR, NEW STRENGTH

Registration is closed
See other events
Hosting  BIZ TALK in Athena Village Community
Hosting  BIZ TALK in Athena Village Community

Time & Location

Jan 10, 2023, 5:00 PM – Jan 11, 2023, 6:00 PM

Athena Village Zoom

About the event

This month's BIZ TALK talk is hosted by Barbara Zuleger.

JANUARY TOPIC:  NEW YEAR,  NEW STRENGTH

 A safe comfortable place to connect with other business owners, aspiring entrepreneurs and dreamers. What it is: BIZ TALK is a virtual group that meets via Zoom the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm ET | 5:00pm CT | 3:00pm PT  You'll have a sounding board, an advisory board to help you talk through questions and strategies in your business.  

  • Bring Questions 
  • Bring Ideas that are simmering 
  • Bring Challenges you'd like advice on 
  • Bring Concepts you want opinions on 
  • Bring a Spirit of Giving 
  • Bring an Open Mind & Heart 

How it works

At the start of each session we'll get grounded and set intention.

If you would like to time on the schedule, you'll let the moderator know.

Based on the number of people needing time, you'll be given a set period of time to present your situation or question. You'll let others know what you would like from them. After you have presented your situation, others will be asked to provide you with any feedback, answers, ideas, etc.

Each session with wrap with a circle of appreciation.

 ZOOM ROOM MEETING ID: register for the link Although we follow a format, we are not formal. This is a welcoming and comfortable place for all. Diverse perspectives and ideas are not only welcome but needed. We cannot build a successful business in a bubble.

Share this event

bottom of page